Appendix 1 – JAR Action Plan Project Board members

Haringey Council

Peter Lewis – Director, Children & Young People's Service (Chair)
Janette Karklins – Deputy Director, Standards and Inclusion
lan Bailey – Deputy Director, Business Support and Development
Eleanor Brazil – Deputy Director, Children & Families
Jan Doust – Head of Children's Networks
Rachel Oakley – Service Manager, Children and Families
Kathryn Rhodes – Head of Workforce Development, C&YPS
Tim Dauncey – Interim Director, Special Projects
Haydee Nunes de Souza - Acting Senior Lawyer, Social Care Team
Philippa Morris – Head of Organisational Development & Learning
Jean Croot – Head of Safer Communities
Linda James – YOS Strategic Manager
Tom Fletcher – Children's Networks Development Officer
Deborah Crossan – Project Officer, Policy & Performance

Health Services

Penny Thompson – Interim Deputy Chief Executive, Haringey PCT Prof. Judith Ellis - Director of Nursing, Education & Workforce Development, GOSH Jane Elias – Director of Operations, GOSH Partnership Services Jane Lithgow – Director of CAMHS, BEH Mental Health Trust Claire Wright – Head of Children's Commissioning, Haringey PCT

Police

Chief Superintendent Dave Grant – Haringey Borough Commander Detective Superintendent Reg Hooke – CAIT, MPS Detective Chief Inspector Richard Henson – CAIT, MPS Ian Kibblewhite - Acting Chief Inspector for Partnership and Youth Detective Superintendent Sebastien Florent, MPS

Schools

James Lane – Headteacher, Welbourne Primary School Keith Horrell – Headteacher, Blanche Neville School Tony Hartney – Headteacher, Gladesmore Community School Peter Catling – Head of Centre, Woodlands Park Children's Centre